Ansatte

Rolf Andreas Wedø
Autorisert installatør
41077292
rolf@eltr.no

Andreas Paulsen
Saksbehandler
48888238
andreas@eltr.no

Stian Flesvik
Saksbehandler
90702522
stian@eltr.no

Ingrid Øwre Wedø
Saksbehandler
45616668
ingrid@eltr.no

Espen Holberg
90770080
espen@eltr.no

Einar Lunnan Monsen
99443509
einar@eltr.no

Robin Lande Eidsmo
93635220
robin@eltr.no

Steffen Selbekk Bals
92887978
steffen@eltr.no

Kristian Hatmyr
95866152
kristian@eltr.no

Steffen Lund
46802577
steffen.lund@eltr.no

Dette er en liste over ansatte som kan kontaktes og representerer kanskje ikke alle ansatte i bedriften