Ansatte

Kim Slatter
Autorisert installatør
41241071
kim@dintrikker.no

Roger Foss
Saksbehandler
98211984
roger@dintrikker.no

Anders Bakken
98211985
anders@dintrikker.no

Kristoffer Sandland
98849295
kristoffer@dintrikker.no

Bård Bjørkevik
98211986
baard@dintrikker.no

Joachim Thon
91908522
joachim@dintrikker.no

Kasper Persson
91904398
kasper@dintrikker.no

Martin Løvstad
98211983
martin@dintrikker.no

Daniel Schou
98211987
daniel@dintrikker.no

Dette er en liste over ansatte som kan kontaktes og representerer kanskje ikke alle ansatte i bedriften