Ansatte

Stig Almli
Autorisert installatør
90197000
stig@semi.no

Rune Lund
Saksbehandler
90765407
rune@semi.no

Dag Austad
Saksbehandler
95025345
dag@semi.no

Jan Sivertsen
97094996
jan@semi.no

Simen Kjenstadbakk
91769842
simen_leika@hotmail.com

Morten Nilsen
92605533
morten@semi.no

Kasper Henriksen
94893800
kasper.henriksen96@hotmail.no

Erik Inderdal
92468895
erik@semi.no

Frode Nilsen
45950910
frode@semi.no

Julia Katarina Forneman Holan
98641210
julia@semi.no

Gunnar Andre Solli
47812977
gunnar@semi.no

Johan A.H. Westeren
99292625
johan@semi.no

Kim Erik Skjelstad
46646442
kim@semi.no

Tor Arne Rennan
91009099
tor.rennan@gmail.com

Kristian Madsen Øksnes
94196959
kristian008@hotmail.com

Robin Hervik Feragen
95133398
robinherfer@gmail.com

Runar Barseth
95778149
runarbarseth@hotmail.com

Anne Berit Solberg
46814631
anne.solberg@semi.no

Ulrik Saugestad
94094707
ulrik@semi.no

Tom Andreas Myklebust
97877913
tomma863@hotmail.com

Dette er en liste over ansatte som kan kontaktes og representerer kanskje ikke alle ansatte i bedriften